Zapatillas Rythm 300 gimnasia adulto blanco
4,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas Rythm 300 gimnasia adulto blanco

4 / 5 22 Opiniones
19 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    16 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    zapatilla perfecta
    me parede de mucha comodidad cuando llevo puesta no tengo decepcion ninguna

    Queria comprar de la talla que compre y de la talla 40, pero de la talla 40 nos las mandaron con la goma muy corta y no nos sirven , tiene que ser la goma igual de larga que es el largo de delante de la zapatilla.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    22 June 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Zapatillas cómodas
    Flexibilidad

    Muy cómodas y funcional.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    13 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Muy positiva

    Me recuerda a mi niñez

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    12 August 2016
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    super bequem
    Preis, Qualität mehr Farben

    Für zuhause und Freizeit und Gymnastik supi

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    29 September 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    terribly redesigned!
    quick delivery. new design is awful.

    I have bought many many pairs of these shoes over the years. When my latest order arrived, I was surprised to find that they have been redesigned: the elastic insert is much smaller, and the sole is thicker. They are not remotely as good as they used to be, and I won't be ordering again.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Rhythm 300 Adult Gym Shoes. I m quite surprised to read that and I m really afraid. I will send immediately your feedbacks to our product manager to be aware that the new design is not as qualitative as the previous one
    Don t forget you can change the product or claim a total refund in your nearest Decathlon store

    Kind regards

    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 27 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    stiching coming undone

    i brought another pair of these and again the stitchijg has come undone i havent had them a week im so not happy about this because there my favourite shoes and decathlon is not just around the corner

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    11 May 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    DOMYOS ADULT WHITE GYM SHOES
    nice fitting look nice and good on price they should like they used to be so many pairs

    Nice fitting look nice

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    11 August 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Chaussons Rythm 300
    La qualité et les tailles qui ne changent pas ! Aucun

    Ils sont de bonnes qualités, juste une remarque sur l' intérieur des chaussons ...avant la semelle( intérieur) était en toile lisse et non " duveteux " .

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    11 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Recommandation

    Bon produit et pointure conforme.

  • Hombre
    05 January 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    chaussons solides et durables
    La solidité

    J'utilise depuis plusieurs années ces chaussons pour mes séances de vélo ellyptique environ 4 à 5 fois par semaine mais uniquement aux mauvais jours (fin oct. début mars)...
    j'en suis très content.

IR ARRIBA