19,99 €*

Reviews on

PESA FLEXIBLE TOBILLO Y MUÑECA 2 Kg

4.08 / 5 116 Opiniones
96 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    19 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pesas para fortalecer rodilla

    Buena porque lo que iba buscando lo encontré

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    20 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No cumple con el peso que indica el fabricante

    Mirar escrito que he dejado en la pieza de 1KG

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    24 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pesas flexibles, 2 Kg.

    Luego de usarlas, recomiendo llevar calcetines, por el sudor, ya que se empapan.
    Un poco caras, ahora depende de la duración del producto, parece que los materiales son buenos.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    21 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La verdad cumple las expectativas

    Cumple las expectativas puestas en la compra

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    20 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relació calidad/precio

    Se ajusta a la perfección al tobillo y se subjecta bien al mismo. Buena compra.

  • Mujer
    25 abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buen producto

    Producto para el entrenamiento y mantenimiento físico muy bueno. Fácil de adaptar al cuerpo (tobillos, brazos). Muy asequible.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    28 febrero 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy útil

    Es muy buena para hacer ejercicios de piernas y brazos

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    22 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Nakup probehl rychle, vse ok

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    01 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need higher weights ankle weights

    While Domyos ankle weights are good, they are not available in weights above 2 kg. In 5 months of use, I (60 years) have progressed from 0.5 kg to a stage where 2 kg is no challange. Please introduce them in higher weights of 2.5 kg to 5 kg.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    25 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The quality of the product is not at all good.

    I purchased the product only seeing it was at decathlon however once i started using it I was disappointed, when i went for an exchange the gentlemen at Decathlon after enquiring told me this product is not for running purpose and since the quality of the material used was not good It tore a bit through which sand was coming out. And all my money is gone waste. DISAPPOINTING PRODUCT AND THE GENTLEMEN WHO ATTENDED ME. IF YOU NEED MORE FEEDBACK get in touch with h me.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Owez,

    Thank you for taking some time and giving us your feedback on the Domyos ankle/wrist weights.

    Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please be informed that these weights are primarily used for only muscle toning. They can be used at home or at the gym. It is not intended for usage while running.

    Having said this, i would request you to go to the nearest Decathlon store and have the product exchanged. I will also ensure your feedback on the quality with the concerned team so they are aware of the same.
    I remain available for any further queries or clarifications on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com.

    Anirudh Prasannan
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

IR ARRIBA