14,99 €*

Reviews on

Maillot sin mangas gimnasia niña (GAF) Azul

4.49 / 5 35 Opiniones
30 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Hombre
    18 noviembre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy Bien

    Nita es bonlto

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    19 mayo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen articulo, calidad y precio.

    Buen maillot, buena calidad. Se adapta muy bien al cuerpo. Un buen producto calidad-precio

  • de 30 a 39 años
    07 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Krásně sedí

    Super sedne jen je škoda ze se nedají sehnat ve stejných barvách i šortky

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    29 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super aber fällt sehr klein aus

    Ich mag die Turnanzüge sehr gerne, allerdings stimmen die Grössen überhaupt nicht...
    6 Jahre =116 , 8 Jahre =128...

    Meine Tochter ist 4 und ich kaufe Größe 6 Jahre und er passt wie angegossen...

    Überarbeitet mal eure Größen..

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    19 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöner Anzug, etwas zu klein

    Dieser Trainingsanzug ist jetzt schon eine Weile im Einsatz und wurde auch schon einige Male gewaschen. Qualität ist immer noch sehr gut! Leider fällt er etwas klein aus.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    01 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Toll Gym

    schicker Gym. leider zu knapp gekauft. ist für meinen kräftigen turnerrücken beim anziehen etwas knapp. weniger stretch als die anderen die ich hier vorher hatte. leicht rauhe oberfläche, aber top. die neuen gibts ja jetzt auch in S (top).

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    09 mayo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schöne Turnanzug.

    Sehr schöne Turnanzug, passt gut meiner Tochter. Sie ist sehr zufrieden. Nur zu empfehlen.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    03 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely

    My daughter loves this leotard

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    06 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely leotard, completely wrong fit

    My daughter is a petite age 9, so I ordered an age 10, which she needs for a competition. The leotard is lovely quality and pretty. The body length is fine but the bottom half of the leotard is so tight she struggled to get up her legs and said it was too tight. Will try an age 12 and hope the fit is more comfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot for giving us your opinion on Lign+ Girls' Sleeveless Gymnastics Leotard. I m really sorry to hear about your sizing problem. Unfortunately you are not the only one but we are trying to improve that quickly. Your feedback is helpful for us in order to develop better suitable product.
    Kind regards

    Nicola

    Angela find this answer useful

  • 12 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor sizing

    Purchased shorts and leotard together, both the same size but the leotard will not come above the thighs but the shorts fit nicely, this product looks and feels very nice such a shame about the sizing

    Brand's answer :


    Hi
    Thanks to give us your opinion on Lign+ Girls' Sleeveless Gym Leotard. I' m really afraid of your issue with sizing especially because we are really proud of our gymnastics leotards. I'll send to the product manager your feedback in order to have better and suitable size in our products.
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon Store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

IR ARRIBA