44,99 €*

Reviews on

Maillot de manga larga gimnasia niña lentejuelas/estrás/gasa turquesa

4.7 / 5 21 Opiniones
20 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    10 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excelente. Le queda como un guante.Preciosa con el

    Excelente trato de las empleadas/os. Encontré rápido lo que buscaba. La calidad semejante a otros establecimientos pero precio menor. Estupendo

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    20 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    gut aber teuer
    Farbe, Verarbeitung

    Das Kostüm wollte meine Tochter zum Turnen haben. Verarbeitet ist gut, soweit passt alles. Leider ist es einfach für so ein Teil zu teuer. Anziehen geht nur von unten nach oben, wo ich immer denke, jetzt reißt es. Ich warte schon auf den Moment. :(

  • Mujer
    17 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Größe wie erwartet.
    Das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis. Leider nur begrenzte Größen. Schade.

    Der Anzug entspricht unseren Erwartungen. Es wurde genau das geliefert was wir vorher online sehen & lesen konnten. Die Lieferzeit war prompt.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    05 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Schöner Anzug
    Gänzender Stoff, Passform, passende Hose dazu.

    Toller Anzug, gute Passform, mit Strasssteinen und glänzender Oberfläche. Der weiße Perlonstoff ist für die Nutzung durch Kinder leider etwas empfindlich, sieht aber noch gut aus!!

  • 13 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It was a little disappointing but mostly amazing

    It was really good but we were disappointed by the white part it was not how we expected it was more thin and a bit see through but other than that it was absolutely amazing and I would recommend it but in the size above

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    02 June 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pretty and comfortable
    Might have to get a year above their age

    My daughter bought this leotard with her own money and fell in love with it as soon as she saw it,it was a little bit expensive but she was willing to get it.The only thing was my daughter was 11 and there was only a size 12 so she got that one .So I would recommend getting a year up from what your child is . Also the mesh (white section) is helpful because it lets a bit of air in the body,this was mostly helpful during the hot summer because the gym my child goes to is very hot during summer.I definitely,100%, recommend this product

  • Mujer
    28 December 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Rapport Qualité Prix
    aucun aucun

    Très joli

  • de 50 a 59 años
    28 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    justaucorps

    excellent produit

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    26 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    conforme à l attente
    la couleur et la brillance Le voile est fragile pour les compétitions c'est o

    Le voile est un peu fragile mais le rendu est quand même joli

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Bonnes chaussettes pour usage régulier
    Différents coloris faciles à accorder. Rien

    Ces chaussettes sont très bien pour un usage régulier. Elles proposent de chouette coloris et la qualité est bonne.
    Bon rapport qualité / prix

IR ARRIBA