29,99 €*

Reviews on

Maillot de manga larga gimnasia niña (GAF) lentejuelas/estrás/gasa turquesa

4.65 / 5 48 Opiniones
44 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Está muy bien, me gusra

    Tendrían que tener en violeta brillante el adorno para la cabeza, coletero, pues el rosa fucsia no pega mucho.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    28 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gimnasia ritmica

    Producto adquirido para el baile de gimnasia ritmica realizado por una niña de 10 años y cumple sobradamente las expectativas. Gracias

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Victor,
    Te agradecemos tu opinión, nos ayudará a seguir mejorando nuestros productos.

    Lucía Lavandero Experta en Gimnasia rítmica

    Victor M. find this answer useful

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    29 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dívčí dres

    Dle očekávání.

  • 20 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöner eleganter Gymnastikanzug

    Der türkisne Stoff zeigt einen schönen glanz und ist im Schulter und Armbereich mit einem sehr feinen, weichen und sehr dehnbarenen weißen, halbtransparenten Stoff ausgestattet. Top Anzug, gute Passform. Top

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    03 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schöner Turnanzug, echter Hingucker

    Der Turnanzug sitzt perfekt, spannt nicht, ist angenehm bei Übungen. Hochwertig verarbeitet. Er lässt sich gut waschen! Ein echter Hingucker.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 marzo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks Stunning

    I bought a set of these for our gymnastics team. They are beautiful and the children love them. The children find them very comfortable. I found the sizing accurate for slim built children of average height. They are very stretchy and the same size fit a range of children. I would say the colour is closer to blue than green but it does show more of a green colour in natural light. Overall I am really pleased with this product.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    04 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fit perfectly

    Fit perfectly on my daughter, looks really good. Comfortable to move but slightly expensive.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    22 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely leotard

    Fits well and lovely quality

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    22 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Looks great but the rhinstones fall off.

    My daughter wore this for the 1st time and one of the rhinestones fell off after her first practice session. Got a replacement from Decathlon and a rhinestone fell off on only the 2nd wear! Shame really as it looks great, but I really would expect the rhinestones to last a bit longer.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks for giving us your opinion on Girls' Long-Sleeved Glitter/Rhinestone/Voile Gym (WAG/RG) Leotard . I m really sorry to hear about your disappointment on this product. Our purpose is to create quality items with good durability at the lower price as possible. I will send your feedback to the product manager in order to improve the quality of the shoes
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store

    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Mujer
    31 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beautiful!!

    This was a Christmas gift for my 6year old granddaughter and she rushed upstairs to put it on as soon as she unwrapped it! She loved it and the fit was perfect

IR ARRIBA