Error message
Unable to get reviews Operation timed out after 3001 milliseconds with 0 bytes received
999,99 €*

Reviews on

Cinta de correr Alta Intensidad Domyos Intense Run

3.78 / 5 68 Opiniones
49 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

34 Opiniones Delete filter
  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    04 mayo 2020
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Udate zur Bewertung vom 20/08/2019

    Jetzt etwas mehr als ein halbes Jahr das Laufband in Benutzung gehabt und heute kann ich immer noch die fünf Sterne vergeben. Preisleistung einfach Top.
    Wenn ich auf Höchsten Niveau meckert müsste, dann würde ich sagen, wann kommt endlich mal ein Update für die App, damit man selbst Trainings erstellen kann und ein Update für das Bluetooth wäre mal nicht schlecht. Vielleicht könnte man dann auch das Laufband mit Zwift verbinden. Würde das passieren garantiere ich Decathlon, das ihr mit dem produzieren des Laufband nicht mehr hinterher kommen würdet.

    Francesco

  • 14 abril 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Begeisterung!

    Schnelle und professionelle Lieferung,unkomplizierter schneller Zusammenbau und jede Menge Spaß beim Laufen. War eine sehr gute Entscheidung und ich freu mich auf den Tag,an dem ich das volle Potential des Laufbandes ausnutzen kann.

  • 17 febrero 2020
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    o.k

    gut

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    19 abril 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good value for its quality

    Had chose to assemble by myself and it took us 2 hours + but was it workout itself.

    As compared to other brand's treadmill, this is really affordable for the functions. Despite the large size, it is still compact as I am able to fold it up when not in use. Not a hardcore athlete but it is good for my 4-5 days workout (about 5-10 hours), love the incline function which is why i chose this version instead of the other domyos treadmills.

    However, after about 1.5 weeks of use, the machine became slightly louder than my first use. Not sure what was the issue but it is still smooth for running.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi C!


    Thank you for your honest feedback on the Intense Run Treadmill. This information is very beneficial for us in order to continue to improve our range of products in future. We are pleased that this product has been working well for you during this period and has helped you to maintain your fitness level while still being at the comfort of your home.


    However, i am so sorry to hear about the issue that you are facing with the treadmill. What we would like to suggest is you could conduct a basic check on the treadmill mechanism that is in the machine itself. Ensure that the tread belt alignment is in place at all times to ensure a smooth working machine. I hope this information will help to solve the issue.


    Thank you once again. Feel free to leave more reviews on other Decathlon products. We hope to see you in stores soon! Stay fit and safe during this period. Cheers!


    Hasif

    Sports Advisor

    Decathlon Joo Koon


    Hasif

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    06 enero 2020
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Robuste et facile d'utilisation

    Le montage est bien expliqué dans la notice, ce qui rend cette tâche accessible à (presque) tous. C'est le 4ème tapis que j'achète pour mon école (2 ans après le premier) et jusqu'à présent, tous les tapis fonctionnent parfaitement, malgré leur utilisation relativement intensive. Je recommande ce tapis

  • Mujer
    03 junio 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adaptable pour tous niveaux.…

    Adaptable pour tous niveaux. Tapis de course pliable donc très pratique pour le rangement. Confortable, large. Ravi de cet achat. Je recommande

  • Hombre
    26 mayo 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Assez facile à monter…

    Assez facile à monter et exactement ce qu'il nous fallait quand il fait trop mauvais pour courir dehors

  • 16 mayo 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Réponds parfaitement à ma…

    Réponds parfaitement à ma demande aussi bien pour la course que la marche. L’application econnected permets un usage complet.

  • Mujer
    15 mayo 2020
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un très bon tapis…

    Un très bon tapis et les programmes intégré sont vraiment top et ajustable à notre niveau.

  • 27 abril 2020
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit ,…

    Très bon produit , très satisfaite

IR ARRIBA