299,99 €*

Reviews on

Bicicleta estática COMFORT

4.2 / 5 171 Opiniones
148 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    07 March 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buena bicicleta estática

    La compré hace casi un año y la uso a diario.
    Tuvo una averia y el servicio técnico respondió adecuadamente. Ya hace meses de ello y no ha vuelto a dar ningun problema.
    Por eso la recomiendo, tan importante es la fiabilidad como la respuesta ante un posible fallo, que pueda ocurrir.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    28 May 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Muy adecuada para mis necesidades
    Ergonomia, muy camuflable en el hogar

    Perfecta

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    08 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Didn't work, waste of time
    Getting my money back Everything else

    I'm surprised I keep getting asked to review this product, as Decathlon ought to know that I returned it after they were unable to fix it.

    Bike had a faulty sensor from the time I unpacked it. I was told to bring it back to be fixed, no exchange was possible (despite Decathlon's website saying "free exchanges"). So second trip to the shop to drop it off at the workshop. Picked it up the next day, told it had been fixed. Got it home, still not working. Returned it and got my money back. In total four round trips to the shop, putting the bike together and taking it apart twice, complete waste of time.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    12 December 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    saddle comfort
    saddle

    Both myself (male) and my wife (not a male) find the saddle to be totally uncomfortable. It's like a large padded bench and to pedal for any time we have to slide forward to sit on the pointy bit and this really hurts your anus, no kidding if you haven't got piles then you'll wonder hpw long it will be before you have them.

  • 19 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dispite the name....

    The comofort bike was purchased because of then extra padding on the bike seat.... but stil needed the additonal memory foam addon available instore.
    The bike comes with heart rate chest belt but is very hit and miss. It also works of mains power but ours came with a eu plug..not a uk plug! Off to maplins for a 9v 500ma dc uk plug to replace. For top of the range bike i'd expect heart rate monitor to work on the bike, instead going to buy fitness band. I would suggest the lower down rangewith hr monitor built in for anyone else.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Console

    Console Hs après 1 h00

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur Marquet,

    Toutes nos excuses pour le désagrément.
    Je vous propose de vous rendre sur le site internet www.domyos.be et de sélectionner l'option SAV (service après vente en haut à droite de la page). Il vous suffira ensuite de choisir votre produit et de cliquer sur "demande d'assistance". Après avoir rempli un petit formulaire vous serez contacter dans les 48h par un technicien de la marque essaiera de vous proposer une solution. Si il n'arrive pas à vous aider en ligne, il vous enverra un technicien à domicile pour solutionner votre soucis.

    Salutations sportives.

    Eric Pompilio Vendeur et Moniteur Matériel Fitness DECATHLON

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    26 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    vélo domyos comfort
    semble solide Facile d'utilisation rétroéclairage de l'écran insuffisant

    Vélo qui semble solide, facile d'utilisation, avec suffisamment de programmes.
    Selle confortable Je recommande son utilisation

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    25 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Très contente de mon achat
    bien conçu, surtout pour rééducation des genoux la distance entre selle et guidon un peu courte

    Je ne suis cliente que depuis peu de temps et satisfaite.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    18 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Parfait
    Du vrai matériel ---solide aucun

    Vous pouvez acheter ce vélo les yeux fermé, vous en serez satisfait.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    22 May 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    velo appart
    bon fonctionnement et bonne position légers grincements embouchure selle (pas la selle

    OK

IR ARRIBA